More for our customers.

WINGAS Service

Our service for you

For all those who not only attach importance to a reliable supply of natural gas under fair conditions: We offer a wide range of natural gas-related services designed to make your business life easier and give you new impetus. Discover the possibilities.

Sales Desk

In times of short-term natural gas procurement and challenging portfolio optimisation our Sales Desk team is on hand to help you. Once a basic agreement has been concluded with Account Management, you’ll be given direct access to our Sales Desk. This means you can acquire natural gas in a customised and structured manner at competitive prices, even without independent access to the trading markets. As part of your agreement, this is where you can purchase standardised natural gas trade products quickly and easily and execute contractual options.

Find out more

REMIT Reporting Service

From April 7, 2016, energy trading companies across Europe will be subject to the extended reporting obligations of the energy and financial market regulation REMIT. Market participants will be obligated through REMIT (Regulation of Energy Market Integrity and Transparency) to report their energy trading transactions (gas and electricity) to ACER (Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators).

Find out more


To give you the opportunity to learn about current and industry-relevant topics in a concise, straight-forward and comprehensive manner, we regularly offer a variety of events.

Find out more

Courses & Lectures

Are you looking for new impetus? Do you need market-related topics presented in an easy-to-understand format? Or do you want to deepen your knowledge about natural gas in your organisation? Then we have just the right thing for you: On request, our experts will share their know-how with you – we will coordinate the topic and format with you individually.

Find out more

Bonus Programmes

The climate goal set by the Federal Government is to achieve a CO2 reduction of at least 80 percent (from the 1990 baseline) by 2050. Especially the heating market holds a huge savings potential. Modern gas efficiency technologies in the heating market help to reduce emissions and save costs.

Find out more

Uses of Natural Gas

Shaping the future with secure and sustainable energy supplies is one of the greatest challenges of our time. We are convinced that natural gas will play an even stronger role here.

Find out more

Always well-informed

Customers of WINGAS benefit from a special service: Every Tuesday you receive a free newsletter with a preview of the coming trading week. The WINGAS trading experts outline the most important trends of the wholesale market prices.

Find out more

Market Partners

We perform many tasks ourselves, but for others we need competent and reliable assistance. In order to ensure/guarantee the best possible procurement, we want to work with competitive suppliers in a spirit of partnership. Environment protection, safety at work and social standards are important aspects of our supplier relations.

Find out more

Customer Operation Frontend

You can simply send us your order quantities online here and receive an overview of the past delivery quantities.

Click for log in to

Customer portal

The WINGAS customer portal provides you with an information platform on which you can view and monitor all your invoices, consumption, relevant market data and gas price developments. You are always up-to-date and see all important data at a glance.

Find out more

Das Mehr für unsere Kunden.

WINGAS-Service

Unser Service für Sie

Für alle, die nicht nur Wert auf eine verlässliche Erdgaslieferung zu fairen Rahmenbedingungen legen: Wir bieten zahlreiche Services rund um das Thema Erdgas mit dem Anspruch an, Ihnen das Geschäftsleben zu erleichtern und neue Impulse zu geben. Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeiten.

Sales Desk

In Zeiten kurzfristiger Erdgasbeschaffung und anspruchsvoller Portfoliooptimierung steht Ihnen unser Sales Desk Team zur Seite. Nach Abschluss eines Rahmenvertrags über unser Account Management erhalten Sie direkten Zugang zu unserem Sales Desk. Dieser ermöglicht es Ihnen zusätzlich, auch ohne eigenen Zugang zu den Handelsmärkten, individuell, strukturiert und zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen Erdgas zu beschaffen. Im Rahmen Ihres Vertrages können Sie hier schnell und einfach standardisierte Erdgashandelsprodukte einkaufen und Ihre vertraglichen Optionen ausüben.

Mehr erfahren

REMIT-Meldeservice

Ab 7. April 2016 unterliegen Energiehandelsunternehmen europaweit den erweiterten Meldepflichten der Energie- und Finanzmarktregulierung REMIT. Markteilnehmer werden durch REMIT (Regulation of Energy Market Integrity and Transparency) verpflichtet, ihre Energiehandelsgeschäfte (Gas und Strom) an ACER (Agentur für die Zusammenarbeit der Energieregulierungsbehörden) zu melden.

Mehr erfahren

Veranstaltungen

Sie möchten sich schnell, unkompliziert und umfassend zu aktuellen und branchenrelevanten Themen informieren? WINGAS bietet Ihnen regelmäßig verschiedene Veranstaltungen an.

Mehr erfahren

Schulungen & Vorträge

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen Impulsen, benötigen marktrelevante Themen verständlich aufbereitet oder möchten Wissen rund um das Thema Erdgas in Ihrer Organisation vertiefen? Dann haben wir bestimmt auch etwas Passendes für Sie im Repertoire: Auf Anfrage teilen unsere Experten Wissen mit Ihnen – Thema und Format stimmen wir hierzu individuell mit Ihnen ab. 

Mehr erfahren

Bonusprogramme

Mindestens 80 Prozent CO2-Einsparung gegenüber 1990 bis zum Jahr 2050, so lautet das Klimaziel der Bundesregierung. Insbesondere im Wärmemarkt schlummert ein riesiges Einsparpotenzial. Moderne Gaseffizienztechnologien im Heizwärmemarkt helfen Emissionen zu senken und gleichzeitig Kosten zu sparen.

Mehr erfahren

Erdgas im Einsatz

Die sichere und nachhaltige Energieversorgung der Zukunft zu gestalten, ist eine der größten Herausforderung unserer Zeit. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Erdgas hierbei zukünftig eine noch stärkere Rolle übernehmen muss.

Mehr erfahren

Jederzeit gut informiert

Kunden der WINGAS profitieren von einem besonderen Service: Jeweils am Dienstag erhalten Sie kostenfrei einen Newsletter mit Ausblick auf die kommende Handelswoche. Die Tradingexperten der WINGAS fassen darin die wichtigsten Entwicklungen der Großmarktpreise zusammen. Ergänzt wird dies durch einen Expertenbeitrag einmal monatlich. 

Mehr erfahren

Im Team mit unseren Marktpartnern

Viele Aufgaben erledigen wir selbst, für andere aber benötigen wir kompetente und zuverlässige Unterstützung. Um eine optimale Beschaffung sicherzustellen/ zu gewährleisten, möchten wir mit wettbewerbsfähigen Lieferanten partnerschaftlich zusammenarbeiten. Dabei sind Umweltschutz-, Arbeitssicherheits- und Sozialstandards wichtige Aspekte in unseren Lieferantenbeziehungen.

Mehr erfahren

Kunden-Nominierungsportal

Hier können Sie uns unkompliziert Ihre Bestellmengen online übermitteln und eine Übersicht über den zurückliegenden Lieferumfang erhalten.

Zum Login auf bkmp.wingas.de

Kundenportal

Mit dem neuen Kundenportal der WINGAS steht Ihnen eine Informationsplattform zur Verfügung, auf der Sie Ihre Rechnungen, Verbräuche, relevante Marktdaten sowie die Entwicklung von Erdgaspreisen einsehen und überwachen können. Sie sind immer auf dem Laufenden und haben alle wichtigen Daten im Blick.

Mehr erfahren